Welcome Area Only New Member Welcome Area Only. Be sure to pop in here and introduce yourself & let us know what Harley Davidson you own. Save your bike related questions for the proper area.

Future Rider, Noob Here, help on input XD

Search this Thread

Old 11-11-2008, 02:18 AM
Nrodriguez
Novice
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Future Rider, Noob Here, help on input XD

-I know in the future to "search" before I ask for anything. But it will be great if you all can help me get sarted with simple questions and hopefully bringing up more for me to think about. Sorry for the long essay.

Can you guys give me a reality check? New here.
Hello Guys,

My name is Nelson and I’m from Southern California. I’m 19 years of age and currently attending a cal state. And yes, I already know, I’m a baby in age compared to most people here, hehe. So lets get down to business. I have been wanting to get into the motorcycle scene.

I guess I’ll get more specific and give a bit of my history. I’m from San Bernardino, California. Yes, the ghetto, but I love our history of the city. I grew up becoming great friends with my neighbor when I was in the 4th grade. He became my best friend and passed away this 3-07-07. As I grew up he only talked about bike gangs and Harley Davidson’s. He had his own bike club and was even a prospect for some biker gangs I think. I have always been interested and love reading about biker gangs. Non-the-less, I’m nothing like that. But I had a big interest since being very young. And this interest has made me interested in Harleys.