Touring Models Road King, Road King Custom, Road King Classic, Road Glide, Street Glide, Electra Glide, Electra Glide Classic, and Electra Glide Ultra Classic bikes.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Drop seat kits..FBI, Baggerwerx, Choppers Cycle

Search this Thread

Old 09-03-2013, 05:21 PM
d-streetglidr
Road Warrior
Location: South Carolina-First to secede and hopefully the next.
Received 35 Likes on 30 Posts
Default Drop seat kits..FBI, Baggerwerx, Choppers Cycle

Anyone installed one? Likes? Dislikes? Any difference between the three?

Thinking about putting one on my '14 SG, but would like some more info before I drop that kind of money.

Old 09-03-2013, 06:48 PM
notrailers
Road Master
Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Ive been running the FBI Drop seat kit for 3 years. Great Fit and Finish. The only issue is the Danny Gray seat that come with the kit hurt my tailbone. Since I live by Corbin, I had a custom seat made.

Old 11-27-2013, 09:19 AM
Jerry L
Road Warrior
Received 253 Likes on 161 Posts

Originally Posted by notrailers
Ive been running the FBI Drop seat kit for 3 years. Great Fit and Finish. The only issue is the Danny Gray seat that come with the kit hurt my tailbone. Since I live by Corbin, I had a custom seat made.
Hey, notrailers! Any chance you have any pics of the new seat? I've got a drop seat kit that I'm gonna install soon, and I already suspect the seat is not gonna get it. I like that it has the backrest option tho. I'm moving close to Corbin's Florida store so that is an option for me.
Jerry

Old 02-16-2020, 03:18 AM
WSDUKFAN
3rd Gear
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Drop seat kits