Touring Models Road King, Road King Custom, Road King Classic, Road Glide, Street Glide, Electra Glide, Electra Glide Classic, and Electra Glide Ultra Classic bikes.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

FuelMoto's jackpot 2-1 exhaust, anyone?

Search this Thread

Old 12-06-2012, 07:45 AM
Varooom
Road Captain
Received 14 Likes on 9 Posts
Default FuelMoto's jackpot 2-1 exhaust, anyone?

The Bassani Roadrage 2-1 I have been running on my 08 Roadglide for the past 5 years could use a replacement.
Since I am running a Fuelmoto 107 with level B heads, TB port and 777 cams I thought I would look into thier 2-1 exhaust.

Anyone running this exhaust?

I am wondering how the polished stainless steal holds up. I am a "chrome" guy and really like the shiney stuff.

I also wonder how it sounds/performs etc?

Any and all input would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks for your time,

Varooom

Old 12-06-2012, 09:40 AM
Moby 560
Intermediate
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts