The General Motorcycle Forum Talk about motorcycles that are not Harleys in here
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Are you a rider or a biker?

Search this Thread

Old 03-08-2011, 10:58 PM
Gazzalodi
Road Master

Received 98 Likes on 59 Posts

I went back to jairock's first post. Hey guess what, he did the same delete all the text and leave a 'cool' one-liner like he used to do when he was Daigojim. So I decided to list all of DaigoRock's badassness in a single place. Let's have a look and how massively awesome he is:
Originally Posted by Daigojimjairockbsartist
I was a road captain in a three patch mc brotherhood and now they want me to come back as sergent at arms.

I competed in power lifting and bodybuilding in the 80s.

I was 11th in the top 100 in the usa at bench pressing.

I have been in martial arts since age 8

I have a 5th degree blackbelt in tae kwon do oh do kwan

5th in Hapki do

38 yrs in southern praying mantis kung fu.

I have been through three wars

twenty years at Folsom.

high flying, deep diving, parafrog devildog, rough riding, gun slinging, scooter tramp

I am a little intimidating on the road and mean to be

be afraid and defend yourselves
Let's see, for his next sock puppet, let's all help him out and tell him what he's missing:

1. Played lead guitar for Blue Oyster Cult.
2. Was the male lead in Debbie Does Dallas.
3. Was the entire defensive line for the 1997 Raiders.
4. Was on the Grassy Knoll.
5. Was the guy who suggested the 1% Diamond to the early outlaw clubs.
6. Was Muhammad Ali's sparring partner.
7. Can open a Bud Long Neck using his butt cheeks.

Anyone else want to help him out?

Last edited by Gazzalodi; 03-08-2011 at 11:04 PM.
Old 03-08-2011, 11:00 PM
krusty1
Elite HDF Member
Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts

Originally Posted by fuzzy_math
You may need more than pistols to handle this guy.... he sounds badder than Billy Jack!