The General Motorcycle Forum Talk about motorcycles that are not Harleys in here
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Buy A Harley, CHANGE your lifestyle??

Search this Thread

Old 04-06-2013, 01:40 PM
Agent777
Tourer
Received 2 Likes on 1 Post

Originally Posted by scoteh
I cannot believe the cluelessness of many of the responders. Why do you so many of you feel the need to be considered a biker? ...But, whatever you do, don't call me Sir. I was an enlisted soldier, dammit!
Here is my reply to an earlier post by Twizted.

"I don't see any posts from people demanding to be called a biker. Show me one. But there are numerous posts from self described "real bikers" telling others they will never be one."

Originally Posted by scoteh
But, whatever you do, don't call me Sir. I was an enlisted soldier, dammit!
Thank you for your service.

Old 04-06-2013, 01:43 PM
TwiZted Biker
Club Member
Received 48,986 Likes on 17,897 Posts

Originally Posted by Agent777
I don't see any posts from people demanding to be called a biker. Show me one. But there are numerous posts from self described "real bikers" telling others they will never be one.
Your still playing dodge ball with wording , there's several posts in here from people who are very upset they don't fill they bill that makes somebody something . Like I've said numerous times you either are or aren't and all the wishing in the world won't change it . Another thing I've yet to read where anyone has self proclaimed a damn thing except the one's who are the farthest from being what they are carrying on about . And yes there's been several posts by the real deals in here I'll let you wonder about that a while , it's night and day difference to anyone who actually understands .