Sportster Models 883, 883 Custom, 1200 Custom, 883L, 1200L, 1200S, 1200 Roadster, XR1200, and the Nightster.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Ape Hanger Install from Hell - How screwed am I?

Search this Thread

Old 04-04-2011, 06:31 PM
MattFXDB
Tourer
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Ape Hanger Install from Hell - How screwed am I?

Let me preface this by saying, im no mechanic, but i know enough to install the ape hangers and I have a manual for anything im unsure of.