Deluxe Pictures

Search this Thread

Old 02-24-2008, 09:05 AM
HotRoc54
Outstanding HDF Member
Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Default RE: Deluxe Pictures

Go to www.photobucket.com and resize your pics first.

Old 02-24-2008, 10:20 AM
bj2005
Advanced
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

ORIGINAL: oleschool54

Go to www.photobucket.com and resize your pics first.

I'm not too good with computers. Which size should I choose? And then how do I get them into the post? Sorry to be so ignorant.

Thanks,

bj

Old 02-24-2008, 10:22 AM
cskyler22
Advanced

ORIGINAL: bj2005

I keep trying to upload a photo with no success. I get a message box saying "file too large". I've never had this problem on other sites. Any help would be a appreciated.

Thanks

bj
Just another idea, you could email it to someone, such as oleschool54 or myself, we'll shrink it, and send it back to ya if you want

Old 02-24-2008, 10:39 AM
bj2005
Advanced

ORIGINAL: cskyler22

I keep trying to upload a photo with no success. I get a message box saying "file too large". I've never had this problem on other sites. Any help would be a appreciated.

Thanks

bj
Just another idea, you could email it to someone, such as oleschool54 or myself, we'll shrink it, and send it back to ya if you want
I'll try that. Thanks,

bj

Old 02-24-2008, 10:42 AM
cskyler22
Advanced

Thanks

bj
I'll try that. Thanks,

bj
no prob, you can email it my way, i am not busy right now, i'll have it back to ya in two minutes

Old 02-24-2008, 11:15 AM
bj2005
Advanced

Thanks

bj
I'll try that. Thanks,

bj
no prob, you can email it my way, i am not busy right now, i'll have it back to ya in two minutes

Feeling like an idiot here but when I hit the e-mail button to e-mail you I can't see how to send you pics. You can just ignore me if you wish.

bj

Old 02-24-2008, 11:34 AM
spike95
Road Master

ORIGINAL: LMAD

Hi guys,