Softail Models Standard, Custom, Night Train, Deuce, Springer, Heritage, Fatboy, Deluxe, Rocker and Cross Bones.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Calling all FatBoy Lo Owners

Search this Thread

Old 08-26-2013, 05:21 PM
murracane
Stage IV
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

I am interested in the bags...I am new to this, is there any way to get a private message to get info?

Old 08-26-2013, 09:30 PM
murracane
Stage IV
Default Apes

Anyone have a complete list of things I need to buy for a 16" Ape upgrade on a 2012 FB Lo? I have a guy that will help with it I just need to buy everything. Thanks!

Old 08-26-2013, 11:45 PM
Misbehaven
Elite HDF Member
Received 25 Likes on 23 Posts

Originally Posted by murracane
Anyone have a complete list of things I need to buy for a 16" Ape upgrade on a 2012 FB Lo? I have a guy that will help with it I just need to buy everything. Thanks!
Do you have ABS brakes?

Old 08-27-2013, 12:05 AM
Fatbob usmc EOD
Road Master
Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Is there a prize for dirtiest Lo? If so here's my submission for the contest. I took these tonight but the ride that got the bike dirty was a few days ago. I had to take a wet gravel road for part of the way to work last week. I would have washed the bike over the weekend but my little girl wanted to go to the park instead.

Attached Thumbnails Calling all FatBoy Lo Owners-img_0908.jpg   Calling all FatBoy Lo Owners-img_0911.jpg   Calling all FatBoy Lo Owners-img_0912.jpg  
Old 08-27-2013, 01:54 AM
Fatburger
Road Captain
Received 7 Likes on 5 Posts

Originally Posted by Misbehaven
Do you have ABS brakes?
I would appreciate the same info. Mines a 2010 with no ABS. Thanks misbehavin. My Evil Twin Choppers in Lodi has sets for 375.00. What was the total cost for your LA choppers bars?

Old 08-27-2013, 06:55 AM
Sgt_Jim
Outstanding HDF Member
Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts

Originally Posted by Fatburger