Road Trips Let us know where you've been on your Harley, the best places to visit on a bike, etc.

Mini ride report, Fat Bob

Search this Thread

Old 01-07-2009, 10:51 AM
Centerline
Road Warrior
Received 8 Likes on 5 Posts
Default Mini ride report, Fat Bob

I posted the below report to my brother riders on the RSWarrior website. A lot of curiosity over there about Harley's fabulous machines, and of course some fun Harley bashing (I did my share of HD bashing there as well) The several references to the Yami Warrior mae since it IS a Warrior site and I have extensive experience with Warriors.
.................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. ......