Ignition/Tuner/ECM/Fuel Injection Need advice on ignition issues? Questions about a tuner? Have questions about a EFI calibration or Fuel Injection? Tips on Engine Diagnostics, how to get codes, and what they mean. Find your answers here.

TTS Mastertune Information

Search this Thread

Old 05-30-2016, 11:27 AM
Mr. Wizard
Club Member
Received 2,043 Likes on 1,105 Posts

Post up in a box.com account the calibration you are running and the last few VTune data files.

The following users liked this post:
SSTuner (05-30-2016)
Old 05-30-2016, 11:32 AM
Mr. Wizard
Club Member

Originally Posted by rsking45
Hay all,
I have a 2015 street glide all that has been done is stage 1 ac. Im replacing my 2into2 with the pro pipe. Correct me if im wrong but would I use cal DAC617-04 as a starting point?
this cal is for for a 103 stock cam with D&d fatcat.
Im new to the tts so any help would be greatly appreciated
I don't think you are being ignored except for the fact this is a long holiday weekend.

I didn't look up the cal # to match your bike because I'm running wide open with the holiday but.... good luck tuning a stage I bike with the pro pipe. Seems when I do it for others there is a flat spot down low that I can't tune out.

Am sure others will chime in later....

Old 05-30-2016, 11:44 AM
Mr. Wizard
Club Member

Some answers for you below in blue....

Originally Posted by dero338
Hi, I have a 2014 FATBOB with Harlen Ness inverted air cleaner and I should receive SE slip on soon.
informations I have read and heard are quite off. some will tell me my byke wont work if I dont get it tuned by the dealer and anything else is crap. some others will say I wont need to do anything until I change cams. Both statements are BS. A new bike straight from the factory needs to be tuned properly and the dealer isn't God or the Holy Ghost when it comes to tuning.

I have tuned diesel engines bigger than my house in the past, but electronic injection is new to me.
but here is where I am at: