General Harley Davidson Chat Forum to discuss general Harley Davidson issues, topics, and experiences.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Rider Lifestyle, I need your help!

Search this Thread

Old 01-28-2009, 02:23 PM
StudentRider
Stage III
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Rider Lifestyle, I need your help!

Aloha from the island of Hawaii where you can ride year round!

the reason i am postin this is that i am currently doing a marketing intership where i am doing research into the lifestyles of motorcycle riders, i am using this information to help build a blog that will address the riding culture here on the island of hawaii so that mainlander riders who have an intrest in moving here can get a general idea of what they can expect when they crate there ride and bring it over, nand hopefully give them an excuse to do so.

So a little about me before i go asking you for info, I am currently a student at the Universtiy of Hawaii at Hilo majoring in business admnstration. i currently own a 05 ex250(ninja) that i purchaced new in 05 and have owned since. hey dont bag it its a cheap ride that gets me around, and trust me i am looking foward to graduating so i can buy myself some real american iron!

What i am currently doing is developing a blog that will address the rider lifestyle here in hawaii. what i want to know is what do you value as a consumer and motorcycle rider when you are looking for real estate?
i know that you think about a great many things when you do move, what kind of riding can i do? trips that are available? etc etc. So what do you think about when you are getting ready to move? be it for retirement, job, lifestyle change, or for the hell of it.
i want to know your opinion no matter what it maybe!
(if i have posted in the wrong place let me know! thanks)

Old 01-28-2009, 02:57 PM
04harleyboy
Outstanding HDF Member
Received 1 Like on 1 Post