General Harley Davidson Chat Forum to discuss general Harley Davidson issues, topics, and experiences.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Bored at work

Search this Thread

Old 10-09-2008 | 01:00 PM
thomaskray
|
Road Master
Default Bored at work

I work in IT so when everythings running good, there's nothin for me to do. I could probably find something to do like cleaning up A/D or configure alerts on the SAN (if you work in IT, you'll know what I mean.)

So just throwing out a random question... How loud is too loud?

Or you can just ignore me and I'll continue reading other posts as meaningless as this one.

Old 10-09-2008 | 01:14 PM
Slaps
Road Master

Originally Posted by thomaskray
I work in IT so when everythings running good, there's nothin for me to do. I could probably find something to do like cleaning up A/D or configure alerts on the SAN (if you work in IT, you'll know what I mean.)

So just throwing out a random question... How loud is too loud?

Or you can just ignore me and I'll continue reading other posts as meaningless as this one.
If I worked for IT and was bored I'd be playing games on the pc instead of reading the forums. All my IT buddies play games while at work watching and making sure other people don't...... Lucky bastards.

If you ears bleed then it's too loud.

Old 10-09-2008 | 01:16 PM
thomaskray
|
Road Master

wish somebody woould post something about chaps, waves, jackets, or HD logos. Just so I'd have something funny to read.

Old 10-09-2008 | 01:21 PM
tano01
Road Captain

wish somebody woould post something about chaps, waves, jackets, or HD logos. Just so I'd have something funny to read.
I think that has to be done on the BS forum now...