General Harley Davidson Chat Forum to discuss general Harley Davidson issues, topics, and experiences.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

7 New Piece of Gear You Didn't Know You Needed

Search this Thread

Old 05-02-2017, 02:57 PM
Curated Content Editor
HDF Editor
Received 785 Likes on 385 Posts
Default 7 New Piece of Gear You Didn't Know You Needed

7 New Piece of Gear You Didn't Know You Needed
by Kevin Bitter

Old 05-02-2017, 02:59 PM
ChickinOnaChain
Big Kahuna HDF Member
Received 3,075 Likes on 2,558 Posts

I have a wallet, jacket and gloves. The rest...not needed.

Old 05-02-2017, 03:04 PM
MURPHCC1
Club Member
Received 2,957 Likes on 1,440 Posts

^^^ what he said......wallet goes INSIDE pocket on the leather jacket.....never falls out

The following users liked this post:
toppy (05-02-2017)
Old 05-02-2017, 03:16 PM
uncle kebo
Seasoned HDF Member
Received 4,914 Likes on 2,438 Posts

What another waste of band width from the CCE - This article was total crap. As a journalist, I'd rather write for free and contribute then suck a paycheck on garbage. He should give his check back for this POS.

Old 05-02-2017, 03:20 PM
TinCupChalice
Extreme HDF Member
Received 8,751 Likes on 3,962 Posts
toppy (05-02-2017)
Old 05-02-2017, 03:24 PM
kngpn
Seasoned HDF Member
Received 5,138 Likes on 2,682 Posts

OP should invest in some Kevlar underpants gear for the way this thread is bound to go.

Old 05-02-2017, 03:38 PM
RHPAW
Seasoned HDF Member
Received 15,165 Likes on 6,705 Posts
Nickatnyt (05-03-2017)
Old 05-02-2017, 03:41 PM
Wowser
Road Warrior
Received 424 Likes on 258 Posts

I'll admit that the Sena is pretty damn useful for me. Like a GPS, I swore it off for years; then I tried it.

Old 05-02-2017, 03:48 PM
son of the hounds
Grand HDF Member
Received 2,712 Likes on 1,372 Posts

Here are a few pieces or gear that I did not need as a young man but I love them now.