Exhaust System Topics New and old exhaust system discussions. Fitment issues to sound bites and suggestions. Post them here.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by: Jekill and Hyde

Twin Power EFI Fuel Calibrator-Questions

Search this Thread

Old 04-06-2008, 09:09 AM
LucklessPedestrian
Road Captain
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Twin Power EFI Fuel Calibrator-Questions

Hello,
Newbie here...just recently bought an 01 Ultra Classic and it has a Twin Power EFI fuel calibrator installed on it, also Ness big sucker air kit and V & H slip ons. I do not have any information on the calibrator, does anyone have any knowledge on this product or could point me in a direction I could gather some information on how to make adjustments or where I can get the information, my searches have turned up zilch, other than online retailers selling the product. The right slip on has the gold tint and figuring it is running lean, would like to make an adjustment if possible. Any help to some additonal info would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks Luckless

Old 04-06-2008, 06:50 PM
neonhomer
Road Captain
Default RE: Twin Power EFI Fuel Calibrator-Questions

I am not sure what the Twin Power is (if it is a programmable or not). If it is a programmable, and you can change the maps and such with your computer, you might be able to plug into it and have it tell you. If not, then you might have to call the manufacturer to see if they can tell you. See if you can go to the company's website and download a manual to tell you about it.

Old 04-06-2008, 08:32 PM
LucklessPedestrian
Road Captain
Default RE: Twin Power EFI Fuel Calibrator-Questions