Dyna Glide Models Super Glide, Super Glide Sport, Super Glide Custom, Dyna Glide Convertible, Super Glide T-Sport, Dyna Glide Police, Dyna Switchback, Low Rider, Street Bob, Fat Bob and Wide Glide.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

I need a comfy 2 up seat for my wife. Feedback needed from you or your wife/girl etc...

Search this Thread

Old 04-19-2008, 05:46 PM
ZeroFiveFour
Road Warrior
Received 12 Likes on 9 Posts
Default I need a comfy 2 up seat for my wife. Feedback needed from you or your wife/girl etc...

Does any one have any experience with this seat?
I like the look of it. I will add a sissy baras well, and I think the seat will match it nicely.
Link below:

http://www.harley-davidson.com/gma/g...bmLocale=en_US

I need a comfy 2 up seat for my wife and obviously I have no experience with that portion of any 2 up.
Need feedback from you guys and your girls.

In short,
Which 2 up seat is going to make my wife a happy passenger?

Thanks for all and any input.

Cheers,

Tom

Old 04-19-2008, 06:13 PM
davidc
Road Master
Received 5 Likes on 4 Posts
Default RE: I need a comfy 2 up seat for my wife. Feedback needed from you or your wife/girl etc...

I have a Mustang seat on my SG this is my second Mustang seat I had one on my Sportster. My wife and I like it alot we have done a few 300-400 mile days on it. I looked at a sundowner when I had my Sportster but found the quality of the Mustang seat better. It costs a bit more but to me it is worth it.

Old 04-19-2008, 06:50 PM
hk_shooter
Outstanding HDF Member
Received 2 Likes on 1 Post
Default RE: I need a comfy 2 up seat for my wife. Feedback needed from you or your wife/girl etc...

If you want to/have to stick with the MoCo stuff, I have a Rallyrunner that works pretty good or the wife and I.
It's not the cheapest, you can find others that are.
And it's not the lowest profile, but it adds lower back support for me, and the passenger area is a pretty comfortable for her.