Audio Systems Find answers to all of your stereo, speaker and other audio technology questions here.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Bagger Nation System for my Ultra Limited

Search this Thread

Old 10-29-2012, 04:27 PM
lhgdale
Outstanding HDF Member
Received 56 Likes on 32 Posts
Default Bagger Nation System for my Ultra Limited

Hello, I am a audio novice at best but love music while I ride and like it loud and clear. I am looking at this system from bagger nation. Just looking for some opinions and feedback on the setup. Thanks

Here is a link: http://www.baggernation.com/products-stereo.htm

The Bagger Nation Ultra “Supreme” 75EX System Our latestcompleteStereo system catersto loversof UltraClassic Models! This system replaces the stock in fairing speakers with our fantasticPower 6.5” coaxial speakers and also upgradesto tour pack speakerswith Power coaxial 5.25 speakers. Thenew RF 300x4 Amp makes thisan *** kickin’, affordable sound system available foryour Ultra. Each kitincludes(2) 6.5 Rockford Fosgate “Power” coaxial speakers /A set of6.5” Speaker adapters/ (2) 5.25” Rockford Fosgate “Power” coaxial speakers / a Rockford BRT 300x4 amp / Our exclusiveHard mount heatsinkfor the amp and a complete wiring harnessand step by step instructions!. This system will provide you with amazing sound clarityand volume capabilities you’venever heard from a motorcyclesound system! It’s also expandable so if later you wantto add a set ofAudio Lids w/6”x9”s or some 6.5”s to your fairing lowersyou’ll have 2 extra channels on your amp to do it. So ifyou’relooking for some kickass curb appeal for your Ultra Glidesound system or you just simply would liketo be able to rockoutat highway speeds, look no further... The Rockford Ultra Glide Super Stereo will blow you away! Complete wiring harness, hard Amp mountand heat sink and step bystep instructionsincluded! This complete system is exclusively available from Bagger Nation and will blow your mind!