Softail Models Standard, Custom, Night Train, Deuce, Springer, Heritage, Fatboy, Deluxe, Rocker and Cross Bones.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

DNA Wheels...

Search this Thread

Old 01-02-2015 | 11:29 AM
Lonny Morgan
|
Advanced
Default DNA Wheels...

I have been saving some scratch for wheels.... I have read a lot of reviews that have me feeling a little worried but I don't have the kind of bread that gets a $1,100 wheel... so I am leaning to DNA as for the obviou$ reasons...

Where did you order your wheels from? I see KCINT everywhere on EBAY... but are there other places... have you dealt with KCINT and what was your experience... I am guessing everyone of you who have DNA MAMMOTH 52 SPOKE also have tubes right? I will def go with tubes just to be safe...

2nd part... what kind of rubber are you riding? I hear nightmares about vee... so that's out...

basically I am just a tattoo artist... I am not a real estate agent lol... so I am trying to spend smart...

Your input is welcomed.... also when I get some samson cholos those V&H will be for sale

Old 01-02-2015 | 12:57 PM
Mike NY
Road Master

I just put on a 21" Sinister Big Daddy Fat Spoke with an AVON AV71 COBRA 21" 120/70-21" WHITE WALL.

Got it from HogPro (Sponsor here on this site) Give them a call. Speak with Drew.

I was also not sure about DNA with everything I read here. Lots of mixed reviews.

Mike
NY

Old 01-02-2015 | 01:12 PM
Lonny Morgan
|
Advanced

Originally Posted by Mike NY
I just put on a 21" Sinister Big Daddy Fat Spoke with an AVON AV71 COBRA 21" 120/70-21" WHITE WALL.

Got it from HogPro (Sponsor here on this site) Give them a call. Speak with Drew.

I was also not sure about DNA with everything I read here. Lots of mixed reviews.

Mike
NY
I appreciate the reply but those are expensive for a lil guy like myself... if money was no object then my attitude would be totally different...

Old 01-02-2015 | 01:22 PM
tripwire759
Road Warrior